RSS

Sheep Cupcakes!

19 Oct

Pinned Image

I did not find a recipe with these, but I assume it’s simple to overfrost a cuppy cake, stick on marshmallows and a sheep face.  Where to find th sheep face?  I suppose it could be handmade from marzipan? Or perhaps removed from a toy and cleaned up to use?  I found this on Martha Stewart’s website.  Seriously, what can you NOT do with a cupcake?

THIS IS NOT MY IDEA. IF IT’S YOURS AND YOU’RE COPYRIGHTED TELL ME AND IT’S OUTTA HERE. NO NEED FOR VERBAL AGRESSION I ASSURE YOU.

Click here to see some Holiday Ornamant cupcakes.  Too much!  Too beautiful to eat!http://www.marthastewart.com/345328/cutest-cupcakes-2010-contest-winners/@center/276944/cupcakes#/349479

 
4 Comments

Posted by on October 19, 2011 in Cheats, Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “Sheep Cupcakes!

  1. rachsmith

    October 19, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    Wow! I’m blown away by these…they’re amazing! I once had a pet sheep called Lambert…next time I go stay with my parents, I’m going to take a tray of these as a tribute to him. Thanks for the inspiration

     
    • All Better Now

      October 19, 2011 at 3:10 pm

      Aren’t they the coolest??? I love the name of your pet that you had. Lambert. It’s perfect! I know the cupcakes will be a wonderful tribute.

       
  2. texanaskitchen

    October 20, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    Okay, those are super cute!

     
    • All Better Now

      October 20, 2011 at 5:48 pm

      I know! I’d rather show it off than eat it!

       

Leave a Reply

 
