RSS

Some good things I’ve collected today

29 Sep

  My friend Michelle posted this on FB.  This is something I am really working on not ever doing again.  Really? Spend MY energy on being angry? On someone who is probably in the category that I mentioned in my first post here?  Not gonna happen!  Only good energy here!

ALSO:

Got this in my email from a newsletter I subscribe to:

Next time you feel fear, Sheri, either right after a major decision or just before one, it usually means you’re exactly where you need to be.

Nice,
The Universe

AND:

I heard from an old friend today that I haven’t heard from in months, maybe a year.  Made me feel good. Like someone was thinking about me. I got a birthday card from care2.com that said some really nice things.  One was that the world is a better place because I’m in it.  Isn’t that nice?  I don’t feel that way about myself generally, but to hear it from somewhere else makes me feel a little better about myself today.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 29, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
