RSS

How I’m better

29 Sep

No better time to start something new than on your birthday, right? AND during your favorite season and time of year. September. Just saying it makes me happy.

I’m 38 today (29th). I will fill this blog with things that make me happy. I may not be in a great mood but it won’t show here! I have found that if I dis-associate myself with the people and things that bring me down I will shine much brighter and feel waaay better. Good thing is, I don’t feel bad about letting go of some of those people and things. So, i hope anyone who decides to read this blog can find something to make you smile or laugh or just have a pleasant thought.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 29, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
